Editorial Board Editorial Board

 | Post date: 2017/09/3 | 
Mir Mohammadi, Sayed Jalil, PhD
Professor, Department of Occupational Medicine Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Science
jalilmirmohamadi2@yahoo.com
Scopus
Behniafard, Nasrin, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Asthma and Pediatric Allergy
Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Science
drnbehniafard@ssu.ac.ir
Google scholar
Tirgar, Aram, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Social medicine Babol University of Medical Science
a.tirgar@mubabol.ac.ir
Google scholar
Scopus
Hajaghazadeh, Mohammad, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Occupational Health Urmia University of Medical Science
hajaghazadeh.m@umsu.ac.ir
Google scholar
Scopus
Dr. Ludovic Tuduri
Professor, Institut de recherche Robert-Sauvé en santé et en sécurité du travail (IRSST), Montréal (Québec) H3A 3C2, Canada
Ludic.tuduri@irsst.qc.ca
Scopus
Ghamari, Farhad, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Occupational Health Arak University of Medical Science
ghamari@arakmu.ac.ir
Google scholar
Scopus
Zare Sakhvidi, Mohammad Javad, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Occupational Health Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Science
mjzare@ssu.ac.ir
Google scholar
Scopus
Ebrahimi, Hossein, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Occupational Health Iran University of Medical Science
ebrahimi.h@iums.ac.ir
Google scholar
Scopus
Zavar Reza, Javad, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of biochemistry Clinical Biochemistry
jzavar@ssu.ac.ir
Google scholar
Scopus
MariOryad, Hossein, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Occupational Health Yasuj University of Medical Science
oryad.hossein@yums.ac.ir
Google scholar
 Scopus
 
Trivedi MBBS, Ashishkumar, PhD
 Professor, Occupational Health Division, Ministry of Health Brunei Darussalam
trivediaa@gmail.com
Mehrparvar, Amir Houshang, PhD
Professor, Department of Occupational Medicine Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Science
ahmehrparvar@ssu.ac.ir
Google scholar
Scopus
Halvani, Gholamhossein, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Occupational Health Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Science
halvani@ssu.ac.ir
Google scholar
Scopus
Sarsangi, Alireza, PhD
Associate Professor, Remote sensing& Geospatial Information Systems
Head of GIS Department Yazd Municipality
alireza sarsangi@ut.ac.ir
Google schoar
Connor, Thomas H, PhD
Professor, Research Biologist
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health
Division of Applied Research and Technology
tmc6@cdc.gov
Scopus

View: 475 Time(s)   |   Print: 25 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

© 2015 All Rights Reserved | Archives of Occupational Health

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb